• Who We Are 

  •  Home

Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact".

President                        Sue Thorp

Vice President                Jennifer Lynch

Treasurer                        Amy Shaw

Secretary                        Judi Moisan

Tech Director                  Sarah Rector

Board Members:

                                         Lyndsey Fellows

                                         Laura Hyde

                                        Kate LaDuc

                                        Janice Clark, Emerthus

                                        Kenvyn Richards, Emerthus